یــهــویــی-Suddenly

تــراوشــات یــهــویــی یک شـاهـیـنـیـسـم-Suddenly Oazing a SHaHiNiSM

تــراوشــات یــهــویــی یک شـاهـیـنـیـسـم-Suddenly Oazing a SHaHiNiSM

یــهــویــی-Suddenly

تو این وبلاگ مطالب کوتاه و یهویی که به ذهنم خطور میکنه مینویسم
شاید همین الان که اینارو مینویسم شماهم دارید به همینا فکر میکنید

At this Blog , I will write short subjects that come to my mind
when you reading this Blog may we telepathy

نویسندگان

Keep Calm , Shahinism Just Started

yes Shahinism  just started

with this summer i'm going for my dreams

yes i will do what i want , dont what i have to do

yes , every things went so fast  , and now its my time to go for what i told you

i'm here with you , with every one who accept and agree with me

we will stick together shahinism likers

and if someone dont like us , no problem we are ok with ourselves


yes its my time

its my dreams

its my life

i'm not liberator

liberators doesn't exists

ppl will liberate themselves

river will flow on the way

no one can stop us

we are mind , we are power , we are brain


so

Keep Calm , Shahinism Just Started


add the word "Shahinism" in your dictionary

we start it from our lifes

  • شاهین

نظرات  (۳)

  • S҉A҉H҉A҉R҉ ....
  • یس یس:))
    جــــــــــــــــــان !!!!
  • طاهاعیان خوشمزه :)
  • oh my god!!
    the photo just killed me :)
    i want to be a Shahinist!!

    ارسال نظر

    ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
    شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
    <b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
    تجدید کد امنیتی